• Image of Miss Kisa "Just a Phase"

Just a Phase is my 3rd album. It is a collaborations album, every track features another amazing artist. The CD contains 11 tracks, including fan favorites "Bust a Blunt Open" and "Get Like Us".

1. Get Like Us FT. Mizt3r Purple
2. I'm Raw FT. JKilla
3. It's Funny FT. Smokey Ramirez
4. Drunk In Devil Town FT. Special K
5. Mary FT. Kronik & Mizt3r Purple
6. X-Plicit FT. Mizt3r Purple
7. Murder The Beat FT. Dark Assassin
8. Too Much FT. Outbreak
9. Everyday in Everyway FT. Exposd
10. Bust Da Blunt Open Remix FT. Mizt3r Purple
11. Demon in the Dark FT. S.H.I

All posters are autographed, if you would like your CD's autographed or any of the signatures to be personalized just let me know by writing what you want in the "Seller Comments" section! <3

Sold Out